How Sweet

Happy Thursday!  I had a good day yesterday, my new Basic Grey arrived!  😀  It does not take much to make me happy!  I haven’t had a chance to play with it yet, but I don’t think it will be long before I cut into it.

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: Kraftin’ Kimmie, My Favorite Things  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Queen & Co. pearls, Prima flowers, Paper lace, Stickles, Glossy Accents.

I have a few things to get done today before I can play, but I will be playing!  Now if the mailman would just hurry up and bring me my new TGF stamps I would be really happy!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

 

6 thoughts on “How Sweet

Leave a Reply

