I’m SO excited!

Happy Saturday!  I am super excited today, if you couldn’t already tell from the title of my post! 😀  I don’t have a card today, but I do have some exciting news to share!

Sparkle has asked myself and 3 other very talented ladies to join her brand new design team over at Sparkle Creations Christmas Card Challenges

I have been playing along with Sparkle’s challenges since she started them and love them!  It is so nice to have all my cards for the year done and ready to go by the end of November.  1 or 2 cards each week, depending on what I need, and no rushing or panicking trying to get everything done at the last-minute!

Stop by and visit the rest of the elves and show them a little love too!

Alanna

Stephanie

Shanna

Sparkle  the head elf!  😀

I’m off to play along with this weeks challenge!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “I’m SO excited!

  1. WAHOOOO!! I’m sooo excited for you sweetie!! You are just so talented and will have loads of Christmas cards for this year!!

    Hugs

  2. Hi Peggy! I’m really excited to be working with you and getting to know you better. I think it’s going to be a blast! Greetings from Dallas! 🙂

  3. Congratulations Peggy!!! Ahhhh…..another challenge blog to follow you to!! I’m starting to feel like a stalker!! LOL!!! I don’t know where you find the time girl!!! Congrats! 🙂

Leave a Reply

