Take a Deep Breath

Happy Monday!  Today’s card is for this week’s Farm Fresh Friday challenge at The Greeting Farm blog!  The challenge this week is a sketch, I love playing with sketches, it seems to get the old mojo going.  😀

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, My Favorite Things  Ink: Memento, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flowers, Peggy’s Pretties, Floss, Fiskars punch.

The kids are back to school today and that means back to the routine.  Spring break was good, but I am happy to have the quiet again during the day!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Take a Deep Breath

  1. She’s adorable Peggy!!! That card just says RELAX to me…love the colors!!! 🙂 I soooo hear you on the back to school thing!! I was singing while making B’s lunch this morning. Now if Wayne would just go back to work………
    Hope you have a great week!! I’m off to Vernon today! 🙂

Leave a Reply

