Cupcake kind of day!

Happy Wednesday!  I don’t think I could handle anymore cake around here, but it was good yesterday!  LOL  While Lee was working on the ribs I got to work and had some fun stamping before the birthday fun started!

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, My Favorite Things  Ink: Memento, Copic markers  Accessories: Liquid applique, Queen & Co. pearls, Micro glass beads, Prima flower, Stickles, Shimmerz.

My new TGF stamps arrived yesterday, just in time for the TGF Royal Battle, I am so excited to start!   So, after I get a few things done around the house I am going to stamp! 

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Cupcake kind of day!

  1. What a sweetieheart!!! Remind me that I have to stamp this image off when I see you!!! 😀 It would be PERFECT for my niece’s first Birthday!! 😀

  2. Adorable Peggy!!! Ooooh…and I love that paper too!!! 🙂 Lookin’ good GF!! I can’t wait til Saturday…and I can’t WAIT to see what you come up with for the “battle”! 🙂

Leave a Reply

