Life is good!

Happy Thursday!  I have been busy running around again and not getting much of anything done when all I want to do is stamp!  I coloured this image months ago and finally got around to using her.  Hopefully I will get some good quality stamping time in on Saturday when Lisa and Donna (who I finally get to meet!) are here for a play day!  😀

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, The Cat’s Pajamas  Ink: Versafine, Copic markers  Accessories: Fine detail ep, Prima flowers, Pretties, Rhinestones, Stickles.

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Life is good!

  1. Cute stamp and card!!!!!!!!!!! Peggy I am excited about meeting you but you had better hide your stamps as I am going to want to stamp off a bunch …….. You have the cutest stamps ! I am just bouncing with excitement !

  2. OMG, I’m looking at this and thinking, YES! Just found out my grandchild will be a girl!!!!!!!! Life is good and your card is gorgeous! That image is adorable.

  3. Another fabulous card Peggy!! I picked up your Kraft today. I’ll have it for you Saturday!! CANNOT WAIT!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

