Think Spring!

Happy Friday!  Just a quick card for me today, I have been thinking hard about what I am going to do for the first round of the Royal Battle over at the Greeting Farm!  I have had lots of ideas, but I am having a hard time getting them to work the way I want them too.

This is another image that I pulled out of my ‘already coloured but don’t know what to do with it’ stash!  I have a bunch of images that I coloured in the fall, that I did during chemo, that I want to use up.

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey   Stamp/Image: Sarah Kay, The Cats Pajamas   Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories:

Have a great Friday and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Think Spring!

Leave a Reply

