TGF Royal Battle Week #1

Happy Sunday!  Whew!  I didn’t think that I would make it on this one but everything finally came together and I didn’t let my team down!  😉  I loved the colours and knew what I wanted to do for this challenge as soon as I saw what it was, putting it into action was a different story!  LOL 

The Challenge: Create a retro-esque card using the above color scheme.
My card!

Paper: Bazzill  Digi Stamps: The Greeting Farm, unknown clip art (Juke box)  Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: Stickles.

Voting starts today for the first round over on The Greeting Farm’s gallery!   Our team name is BC Farmers, and we would love to make it to the next round in the battle!   If you have a few minutes we would love your support!  I am off to vote and check out all the other amazing entries!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “TGF Royal Battle Week #1

  1. Peggy, this card is just BEYOND fabulous! Wow, girl, you knocked it out of the park. I already voted for it over at GF. It’s great, and I bet you’re going to win the whole shebang!

    Hugs,
    Linda

  2. This is the cutest card I have ever seen ! Good luckon winning all of it with your team Peggy ! And thanks for such a fun day yesterday !
    We will hopefully get to do it again soon !

Leave a Reply

