Happy Easter!

Happy Wednesday!  Easter is still a few days off, but I thought I would share my one and only Easter card today.  I will be away all weekend and have other cards scheduled to go up for then, so now seemed like the best time for Easter.

Paper: I wish I could remember, it is super old out of my stash Stamps: The Greeting Farm (Digi), CTMH  Ink:  Versafine, Copic markers  Accessories: Be Creative tape and Sugar beads, Ribbon, Button, Floss, Pearls, Fun Flock, Glitter Ritz Glitter, Smooch Illuminate paint.

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

