Birthday Wishes

Happy Thursday!  I have a ton of birthdays that I need cards for this month.  I know I will get them all made the big question is will I mail them in time?  I am so bad at mailing cards out on time.   This card is going postal today but I won’t say who is getting it, I just hope it gets there fairly quickly.  😀

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: Stamping Bella, Amuse  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flowers, Pearls, Stickles, Glossy Accents.

The boys have an extra long weekend coming up, didn’t spring break just end?  The boys will be busy with a couple of sleep overs tonight and then we will have a visit with Mom for a few days.  I am wondering if I will get anything done this weekend!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes

  1. I love this card….look at you with the sewing!!!! 🙂 Thanks for dropping off my goodies today – LOVE those Primas!!! 🙂 Have a great weekend with your family and Happy Easter GF!! 🙂

  2. I love that stamp! I mean, I REALLY love it!!! You did a fab-o job, Peg, and this makes me smile after a mostly lousy week!

Leave a Reply

