Drunken Stampers Challenge #10

Happy Saturday!  The challenge this week at the Drunken Stampers is to not use any store-bought designer or patterned paper, but to make your own by stamping!  This was a tough one for me, I love my dp, but I got into it by doing a little emboss resist and dry embossing!

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: CTMH  Ink: Versamark, CTMH, Distress Ink  Accessories: Cuttlebug folder and die, Clear ep, Pearls, Ribbon.

I am finally going to watch New Moon tonight, I must be the last one on the planet to see it!  I have a card ready for next week to celebrate my two favorite things, Twilight and stamping!  You won’t want to miss it! 😉

I hope you are having a great weekend so far and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #10

  1. You DP looks so professional and gorgeous, Peg! This card is stunning!

    (I haven’t seen New Moon, either, so I guess I’m actually the last one…)

    Hugs,
    Linda

  2. This is gorgeous Peggy. Great job on making your own paper and that’s one of my most favorite scriptures.

    As for New Moon, I still haven’t seen it either. I want to but just haven’t found the time or made it a priority.

Leave a Reply

