Happy Birthday Tiff!

Happy Thursday!  Today’s card is special, Tiffanny just loves clowns and balloons!  LOL  Well, maybe not so much but I have been warning her that I would find one just for today and this is perfect it has both!  😀  I’m sure I will pay for this one, but it is worth it!

Paper: Bazzill, Prima  Digi Stamp: Dustin Pike  Stamp: Amuse  Ink: Versafine, Copic markers  Accessories: Ek punch, Glossy Accents, Rhinestones.

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

14 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Tiff!

  1. Hmmmmm…. a little tidbit I don’t think I knew about Tiff!!! Interesting!! LOL!!! Great card Peggy!!! Love it!! HAPPY B’DAY TIFFANNY!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

