Happy [belated] Birthday!

Happy Tuesday!  I am off to Kelowna today for a check up, 4 hours of driving for a 10 minute appointment!  Not my idea of a good time, but I will try to convince Lee that I need to stop at the lss so I can pick up some more Kraft cardstock and a few other essentials!  😉

Paper: Cosmo Cricket  Stamps: C.C. Designs, Amuse  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Fiskars flower punch, Brads, Pearls, Smooch.

I can not wait for Glee tonight, I am so glad it is finally back!  Have a great Tuesday and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Happy [belated] Birthday!

  1. Awesome!! Hope you have a good day travelling and shopping! I’d so be hitting the mall too!

Leave a Reply

