A lifetime of love

Happy Friday!  Just a quick card here today, I just got the new Pink Paislee 365 Degree paper pack and just had to play with it!  I used the Mojo Monday sketch #168, from March for my card.

Paper: Bazzill, Pink Paislee  Stamps: Verve Stamps, Studio G sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copics  Accessories: Smooch, Glossy Accents, Queen & Co. pearls, Rhinestones.

I was asked a question about the inking around my image on yesterday’s card.  Before I removed my paper from the Nestie I lightly sponged on some of CTMH’s Breeze ink.  I start outside the shape and drag the sponge towards the centre, trying to get the ink darkest along the edge.  I hope that answers your question Mamichelle, I’m sure my directions are as clear as mud so let me know if you still have questions and I will try to be a little more clear.  😀

Have a wonderful Friday and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “A lifetime of love

Leave a Reply

