Drunken Stampers Challenge #12

Happy Saturday!  The challenge this week over at the Drunken Stampers is to use things from your kitchen!  You could use a cereal box for chipboard, plastic wrap, bread ties or use a pot scrubber to ink and distress!  Let your imagination go wild!

I am sorry, I do not have a card to show you this week, I was a bad girl and just did not get it done in time.  I will try to get one done over then next day or two to share with you.  It seems like I keep running out of time to get everything done that I would like right now,  hopefully I get caught up again in the next couple of days.

Check out what the rest of the gals have done and leave them all a little love!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #12

  1. How dissapointing that there is no card. You need to start bringing out your A game!!! lmao

Leave a Reply

