Anya’s Sweet Treats ~ TGF Royal Battle Week #4

Happy Monday!  Where did the weekend go?  It feels like I didn’t get anything done.  Oh well, it will be a short week for us, the kids have a day off on Friday so I get an extra day to sleep in!

This week’s challenge for the Greeting Farm Royal Battle was to play with candy and design wrappers/holders for it!  It was also my turn again as we only have 3 players on our team. 

I got the brilliant idea to decorate the candy itself, I don’t think I want to see any more white chocolate for a while!  I could not find regular white chocolate bars so I had to melt and make my own and then decorate them! 

We would love your support again this week in the competition.  Only one week left to go if we make it past this week.  It has been lots of fun, I can not believe it has already been a month!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Anya’s Sweet Treats ~ TGF Royal Battle Week #4

Leave a Reply

