Just one of those days

Happy Wednesday!  I just had to have this Kraftin’ Kimmie stamp when I saw it, it is sooo funny!  I know I have days like this and I know exactly how she is feeling, thankfully they are not that often!   Lee said she needed to have red hair when he looked at it, I don’t know why, so that is what I did!  LOL Once in a while I do listen to him!  She will work for so many different things, I can’t wait to play with her more!

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Fiskars punch, Stickles, Prima flowers, Pearls, Glossy Accents.

I am off to Vernon for the day with my Mom.  I have an appointment in the afternoon, but we are going to try to get a little shopping done too!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Just one of those days

Leave a Reply

