Wish You Were Here

Happy Friday!  Whew, what a week!  It feels like I have been going non-stop and haven’t had any time to have some fun with my stamps!  I was able to find a bit of time last night to make up a quick card while I was watching tv. I also  finally inked up this cute little critter that has been sitting unused for a  while now!

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm  Ink: Amuse, Distress Inks, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Lace.

The boys have a professional day here, so I am hoping to get a little fun time in after I get some housework done!  If I am really lucky Lee will make dinner and I will be able to stamp undisturbed this evening!  😀

Have a great Friday and thanks for stopping by!

11 thoughts on “Wish You Were Here

  1. Sooooo stinkin’ cute Peggy – I loved that you used your pretty lace too!!! Saylor has more (lots) if you need it!!! Tee hee!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

