Drunken Stampers Challenge #13 ~ Coffee!

Happy Saturday!  This weeks challenge at the Drunken Stampers is all about coffee!  Hmmmm, I love my coffee and almost always have a cup with me while I am stamping!  I love it so much, I have a growing collection of coffee themed stamps that have not seen any ink and had a hard time picking which ones I wanted to use this for this weeks challenge. 

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey  Stamps: C.C. Designs, Kraftin’ Kimmie sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Distress ink, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flower, Button, Bella dots, Ribbon, Fun flock, Glossy Accents. 

Grab a cup of coffee and hop on over and check out what the rest of the Drunken Stampers have done to celebrate coffee this week and leave them a little love!

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #13 ~ Coffee!

  1. Peg, this is fab! She’s the perfect little morning pick-me-up!!!

    I have a deep admiration for anyone who can stitch on a card, especially this well!

    Hugs,
    Linda

Leave a Reply

