2010 Christmas Card Challenge #21 ~ Pink!

Happy Sunday!  Time for another Christmas Card Challenge!  This week the challenge is for you to use pink!  I had lots of fun with my card this week, I have been in a pink mood for a while now and finally let it all out on this card!

Paper: CTMH  Stamps: C.C. Designs, Amuse  Ink: Amuse, CTMH, Versamark, Copic markers  Accessories: Cuttlebug, Nesties, Irridescent ep, Pearls, Snowflakes, Fun flock, Glossy Accents.

Check out what the rest of the team  did with pink this week and leave them a little love!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “2010 Christmas Card Challenge #21 ~ Pink!

  1. Adorable Peggy – I really have to get on these challenges – I think I did ONE when you introduced me to the site. I got some pretty pink Tim Holtz paper last weekend – perhaps I can use some of that and join in the fun!! 🙂 Great card!!! LOVE pink cards for winter!! 🙂

  2. She’s darling! You’re so smart to do the Christmas Card Challenge. Come December, you’ll be totally relaxed, while the rest of us procrastinators suffer!

Leave a Reply

