Sorry

Happy Wednesday!  I don’t know what is up with me right now, but I seem to be in a bit of a funk.  I sit down to stamp but it seems to take forever to make a card so I decide to look at all the wonderful creations in blog land to get inspired.  Well, then I see a bunch of amazing cards but don’t have the right stuff so I have to go shopping, thinking that new stamps and goodies  will fix the problem and my mojo will be back!  Apparently my mojo disagrees with this, I try to convince him otherwise, but still no luck!  LOL  What do you do when you are fighting with your mojo, what gets you going again?

I decided I needed a sketch to get me going yesterday and used Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch #71.  I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly my card came together, after my last few days of filling the recycling bin!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, CTMH  Ink: Amuse, Copics  Accessories: BG buttons, Jute, Ribbon.

Thanks for listening to me ramble on today, I hope you have a great Wednesday and thanks for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “Sorry

  1. Maybe your mojo just needed a rest but your card is very cute! He looks just like all little boys when they caught doing something they shouldn’t! Love it!

  2. Nothing is worse ( except computer problems that is ! ) then no mojo but you have made a wonderful card Peggy ! Love your pp choice and that button works great with it 🙂

Leave a Reply

