Be thankful for the little things

Happy Friday!  TGIF!  I am happy that the weekend is finally here, I have been pulled in a million different directions this week and have not been able to focus and anything.  I am hoping that this weekend I can relax and stamp a little bit! 

I grabbed this Sarah Kay stamp as well when I got yesterday’s and had lots of fun colouring!  That is once my eyes adjusted to the tiny little details! LOL I am starting to feel old! 

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Stampavie (Sarah Kay), Impression Obsession (sentiment)  Ink: Amuse, Copics  Accessories: Brads, Ribbon.

Have a wonderful Friday and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Be thankful for the little things

Leave a Reply

