Thanks

Happy Monday!  I have been busy making sample cards for the store for a crop that we are hosting in a couple of weeks just down the road!  I am getting really excited, and going a little nuts at the same time planning everything out!  I know it will be a great day with some amazing ladies!

This is one of the cards I made up on the weekend, I used this weeks Crazy 4 Challenges sketch for my card.  I am just loving the new October Afternoon papers, I think you will be seeing a bunch of cards made with it this week!

Paper: Bazzill, October Afternoon  Stamps: Sarah Kay, Verve (sentiment)  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Stickles, Nesties.

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “Thanks

Leave a Reply

