TGF “CASE’ing CRITTERS” contest!

Happy Thursday!  When I saw the call to case a card by the amazing Critter Crew at The Greeting Farm, for a chance to be a guest designer, I was all over it!  I’m sure it is obvious, if you are a regular visitor, that I adore everything TGF.  How could I not give it a try?! 

I chose to case Sparkle’s card, again I love everything she does so no big surprise!  🙂  I think I kept it pretty darn close to her design, other than changing up the paper and image that I used. 

Paper: Basic Grey (Max & Whiskers) Stamps: The Greeting Farm (Outdoorsy)  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Jute, Prima flower, Button.

The rest of my week is looking really busy right now, I’m not sure if I will be back before Saturday, but I will try to sneak in a little me time!

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “TGF “CASE’ing CRITTERS” contest!

  1. They’d be lucky to have you as a guest designer, Peg! This is such a great card, and your TGF art is always fabulous!

Leave a Reply

