Drunken Stampers Challenge #15 ~ Black and White

Happy Saturday!  I am soooo happy it is finally the weekend!  It has been crazy busy here this week and next week is looking just as hectic.  I just want to spend the day stamping and having fun!

This week’s challenge at the Drunken Stampers is black and white!  I know, you are going to say that I didn’t use white, it is off-white!  I was feeling like a rebel this week!  LOL  Actually I really wanted to use this Making Memories DP that I have been hoarding for a long time now and it is black and off-white!  That is my story and I am sticking to it!  😉

Paper: Making Memories  Stamp: Verve Stamps  Ink: Versafine  Accessories: Prima flower, Button, Pearls, Rhinestones, Jute, Clear ep. 

I am off to stamp the day away!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #15 ~ Black and White

Leave a Reply

