Because I SAID SO

Happy Tuesday!  Today’s card is for Club Anya’s “Because I SAID SO” challenge!  I followed the rules and had Liam pick out everything for the card, that’s right everything!  I was a little scared, but did he ever enjoy digging through all my stuff and picking out what I had to use.  I think he did a great job with it!   I did have trouble trying to figure out what to do with the glitter and single brad, but it was so much fun having him play along. 

It has been a while since I have showcased a creation by Liam so, we decided that he would make a card too, and he had to use exactly the same supplies I did!  He hasn’t finished it yet, but as soon as he does I will post it for you.  🙂

Here are the supplies he picked out.

Paper: Bazzill, Pink Paislee  Stamp: The Greeting Farm  Ink: Amuse, Distress Ink, Copic markers  Accessories: Brad, Button, Jute, Ribbon, Glitter Ritz glitter, Nestie, Pearls, Ek punch.

I am going to be at the school all morning judging a district speech competition.  It should be an interesting morning!  When I get home I plan on stamping!

Have a great Tuesday and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Because I SAID SO

Leave a Reply

