Drunken Stampers Challenge #16 ~ Use your scraps!

Happy Saturday!  This week’s challenge at the Drunken Stampers is to use your scraps!  I have a ton of scraps, and really need to use them up or get rid of them, but I hate to throw anything away.

Paper: Bazzill, Basic Grey (Lime Rickey)  Stamps: Kraftin’ Kimmie  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Ribbon, Nesties, Pin.

This is also Donna’s last week with us at the Drunken Stampers, I am amazed that 3 months has already flown by! I will miss you Donna, but I will still be visiting you and all of your great cards regularly!

I will be at the first Stamp Paper Glue crop all day today with a bunch of great ladies!  I am so lucky to have Spike here to help me with the make and takes and all of the store stuff!  We have been busy girls prepping and packing!  Hopefully I will find some time to colour up a storm so that I have lots of cards to share!

Have a spectacular Saturday and thanks for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #16 ~ Use your scraps!

  1. I am in love with this card, Peg! Totally in love. The little pin is such a great touch. I have to get this stamp!!!

    You girls have a great time this weekend! ♥

  2. OMG …. how come I didn’t see that stamp at your house ? She is priceless !!! LOL ! Love the card !

    Peggy , thanks to you and Spike for letting me play with you for the past 3 months on DS ! It has been a blast ! I will be around and hope to get as many challenges done as possible 🙂

    have a great time at your crop . Wish I was joining you but hopefully next time !!!

    (( hugs )) It has been a BLAST !!!

  3. Peggy! Your card is AWESOME! And, like Spike’s card, actually has what feels like a personal touch to me … My Guy and I always say “You’re stuck with me,” followed occasionally by “… and that’s a threat.”

    Also, I’ve been feeling oogie lately with some as yet undetermined gall bladder issue added to what is probably gone-way-too-long sinusitis.

    And girl, have I been feeling uncreative and sorry for myself.

    Then I read Spike’s post in which she mentioned your recovery … and now I’m feeling … like a jackass (hope you don’t mind my language).

    Thanks for helping to remind me that until appendages are falling off as I shower … I can probably go on. 🙂

  4. LOL Donna! I didn’t have her when you were here! I guess you will just have to come and visit again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

