Sarah Kay note card

Happy Thursday!  I can not believe how fast this week is going!  I have lots going on with the boys year-end stuff at school and life, sometimes I just feel way to overwhelmed!  Even stamping starts to feel like a chore when we are this busy, not a good thing!  Of course that is when my mojo wants to play, play, play!  LOL  I guess I should run with it while I can!

Paper: Bazzill, Crate paper  Stamp: Stampavie (Sarah Kay)  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flower, Pearls, Bo Bunny brad, Jute.

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

11 thoughts on “Sarah Kay note card

  1. Just beautiful Peggy! Those Sarah Kay images are so lovely, you’ve coloured her so well! Love the colour combo too!

    Hope you have a great day!

  2. Beautiful Peggy – love the color combo you used!! 🙂 I really have to play with this image soon!! LOVE it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

