Drunken Stampers Challenge #17 ~ Distress Chipboard

Happy Saturday!  This weeks challenge at the Drunken Stampers is to get all distressy (is that a real word?) and use chipboard!  Check out what Spike and Linda came up with this week, I’m sure they will inspire you! 

Now, I don’t normally distress much on my cards or use chipboard, I am a cutesy girl all the way, so this weeks challenge was really a challenge for me until I remembered this adorable, had to have it or I might die, DCWV chipboard set collecting dust on the shelf!   I did have fun taking out my frustrations while distressing and I think I still found a way to make it cutesy!  LOL

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: Amuse sentiment  Ink: Distress ink   Accessories: Cuttlebug, Twine, Pearls, DCWV chipboard. 

I will be busy cleaning the house today, fun stuff!  I hope that I can find a little time to stamp, Mr. Mojo is still wanting to play and I don’t want to upset him!

I hope you have a great Saturday and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #17 ~ Distress Chipboard

Leave a Reply

