2010 Christmas Card Challenge #25 ~ Sentiment

Happy Sunday!  The challenge this week at Sparkle’s Christmas Card Challenges is to use a sentiment only on your card!  You can check out what the rest of the lovely DT did here.

Wow, another tough challenge for me this week!  I didn’t colour or stamp on this card!  Well, I guess I still did colour a little bit,  I coloured my thickers!  LOL  I also used Sweet Sunday Sketch #69 for my card, I just rotated it!

 

Paper: Bazzill, Worldwin, DP (I don’t remeber who it is by, it was in with a bunch of scraps)   Ink: Distress ink, Copic marker  Accessories: Thickers, Pearls, Nesties.

I was going through all my cards and was amazed at how many Christmas cards I already have for this year!  I really love not having to rush at the last minute to get cards done like I used to!

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “2010 Christmas Card Challenge #25 ~ Sentiment

Leave a Reply

