I’m still here!

Happy Thursday!  What a move this has been.  If something could go wrong it has!  Our car broke down, I broke a tooth and Darius and I both got sick!  Not to mention all the rain, moving in the rain sucks! 

We finally have a phone again (yes, Tiffanny you have the right number) and fingers crossed our internet will be hooked up sometime today.  I guess I should be happy that I have the TV working and didn’t miss the Bachelorette on Monday!  🙂

I have been checking emails when I can grab a free moment when we are at the old place and can get a signal, I am amazed at how much I depend/use the internet! 

If all is good and the stars are aligned in my favor (I can dream, LOL) I will be back tomorrow with a card!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “I’m still here!

  1. Glad to hear that you’re back in technology land again! It is sure amazing how attached you get to it!
    And what’s with the “carma” going around?? Jeff was having car troubles last week and was stuck on the side of the highway for 4 hours….hmmm..and why do we have BCAA again???
    Well the worst of it is over and now you’ll be able to get re-organized and have things the way you want it! 🙂 We’ll talk soon!

  2. If I have the right number, then why no answer today? WHY??????????????????????????????
    Sucks you got sick too – call me dude!

  3. Hey – glad you checked in!! 🙂 Hopefully you’ll be settled soon!! I didn’t even ask you about the tooth the other day – I totally forgot about that!! I didn’t notice one missing either – so I guess that’s a good thing! LOL!! 🙂

    I dropped the “bag” off with Tiffanny today – she says you might not see much of it! LOL!!! There were a few stamps in there – so you might get a couple of those!! 🙂 LOL! You know what they say….”one man’s crap is another man’s better crap!!” LOL!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

