Birthday Weekend!

TGIF!  I am so happy it is Friday and it is my birthday this weekend!  I actually have to share my day this year with Lee being that it is Fathers Day too. 

We are almost done cleaning the old place, now to organize the new house!  Of course I have almost finished my stamping space, I have to have some fun!  LOL  I made up this card a couple of weeks ago and just never got around to taking a pic and getting it posted.

Paper: Memory Box  Stamp: The Greeting Farm Digi  Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: Crate Words rub-ons, Fiskars punch, DMC floss, Prima flower, Pearls. 

I am happy to finally have internet and telephone service again, it took them forever to figure out where we were and what house (there are 2 on the property) we are in!  Now I just need to get all caught up on my surfing and commenting! 

I hope you have a great Friday and thanks for stopping by!

ETA: Sorry about the small font, not sure what WP is up to right now. 

11 thoughts on “Birthday Weekend!

  1. Happy Birthday Peggy – I had no idea it was your birthday!! 🙂 Sweet – even though you have to share it with Lee!! LOL!! 🙂

    I just LOVE this card – that image is sooooo sweet!! Digi you say??? Hmmmmm….!!! Love how you colored it – hope you can get back to crafting SOON!! Glad to hear you have phone and internet – Tiff will be thrilled! LOL! 🙂

  2. Happy birthday, Sweetie! (Or should that be, “Little Stinker??”) 😉 This is a darling card, and I hope you have the best birthday ever!

    I’m so glad your technology has returned to you.

    Hugs,
    Linda

Leave a Reply

