Drunken Stampers #22 ~ Twilight Inspired!

Happy Saturday!  This week at the Drunken Stampers we are getting excited for the newest Twilight movie so, our challenge this week is an ” inspired by Twilight” challenge!   We also had a friend drop by the lounge this week, the super talented Lisa Strahl, stop by and check it out!

If  you know me well enough you will be shocked, I didn’t use Edward for today’s card, I went with Emmett!  I really wanted to use this sentiment and he seemed to fit just right.  🙂

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm Digi  Ink: Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flower, Ribbon, Pearls, Button.

**Blog Candy Alert**  A little birdie told me  that Sparkle has some awesome blog candy up for grabs on her blog today, I know you will want to check it out!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers #22 ~ Twilight Inspired!

  1. Oooh, that paper is perfect for Emmett and I LOVE the sentiment! Can’t wait for the movie!
    Hope I can play along for this one – I’ve been itching to make a Twilight themed card for my sis who was recently “biten” by the Twilight “bug”. She got so into it her husband even read it!!!
    Cheers,
    Shanna 🙂

Leave a Reply

