2010 Christmas Card Challenge #30 ~ Music

Happy Sunday!  This weeks Christmas Card Challenge  is all about music.  Pick a song and create your card around it.   Don’t forget to check out the rest of the lovely DT’s cards! 

Today’s card is a little different for me, very CAS!  I’m still not sure how I feel about it, I have such a hard time with these types of cards.  I do know that it looks way better in person!  No matter what I tried I just could not seem to get a picture that was bright and showed the embossing at the same time. 

Paper: Worldwin metallic cs   Stamp: Verve Stamps  Ink: Versafine  Accessories: Cuttlebug, Rhinestones.

**Sparkle has her blog candy winner up today and a very exciting announcement on her blog, hop on by and check it out!**

Have a great Sunday and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “2010 Christmas Card Challenge #30 ~ Music

Leave a Reply

