Wish you were here

Happy Monday!  One full day of school left and then it is summer vacation! Yeah!  I can not wait for the lazy days and not having to get up early.  I’m sure by the end of the summer I will be ready for the kids to head back to school but for now I am loving it!   My card today makes me think of lazy summer days, reading and relaxing.  🙂

Paper: October Afternoon  Stamps: Stampavie, The Greeting Farm  Ink: AMuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flower, Pearls.

I will be in  Kamloops for a few days, my mom needs to have surgery today so I will be looking after her.  I have packed lots of images and my markers and am ready to colour up a storm while I am here, hopefully I get lots done!

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “Wish you were here

  1. the card is great. i could really use one of those right now. I really wish they were here. 🙂

  2. Oooh, fantastic card Peggy! Such a cute image. Hope your Mom’s surgery goes well and you gets lots of coloring time! Cheers,
    Shanna 🙂

  3. This is cute as a button, Peggy! Love the summery colours, could with some of that weather Downunder now. Hope you have a great Summer vacation time.

Leave a Reply

