I treasure your friendship

Happy Tuesday!  I just adore this Stampavie stamp!  The last time Lisa was here I stamped off a few and finally got around to colouring one up.  I also used Sketch Saturday #110 sponsored by Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps who is offering 2 of her brand new stamps as this weeks prize!

Paper: October Afternoon  Stamps: Stampavie, AMuse sentiment  Ink: AMuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Prima flower, Jute, Smooch Illuminate.

  I hope you have a wonderful Tuesday and thanks as always for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “I treasure your friendship

  1. Love the bright colours, makes you wanna smile! Adorable image, coloured beautifully! Thanks for joining in this weeks fun at Sketch Saturday. hugs Jillix

Leave a Reply

