Woof!

Happy Monday!  It was way too hot this weekend to make cards,  when it gets this hot I just don’t have the energy to do anything!  I made this card a little while ago and never got around to posting it!   I wasn’t sure about a sentiment so I have left it blank for now but I am thinking a ‘thinking of you’ type thing might work well.   I also used Sweet Sunday Sketch #71 for my card.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamp: Magnolia  Ink: Amuse, Copic  Accessories: Jute, Button.

We are supposed to get some nice cool weather today, I really hope so!  It is great to finally have some hot weather but I could use a rainy day to catch up on chores inside and get some stamping done!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Woof!

  1. OOOhhhh …I love your button!! Great mix of patterned papers too. Sweet card! 🙂

    PS – I hear ya on the chores and stamping! I “need” a day!

  2. Great card peggy ! That is a super button ! It has cooled off way too much today though …. and I still don’t have any motivation to play 😦 Hope you did !

Leave a Reply

