Christmas Card Challenge #33 ~ Inspiration Pic!

Happy Sunday everyone!  Today we have a great picture to inspire you at Christmas Card Challenges!  I have had this image sitting in my stash for sometime now and have been really wanting to colour it up and make a card with it!  Luck me when I saw the inspiration picture for this weeks challenge!

Paper: I really don’t remember I used stuff from my scraps, If you know please let me know.  Stamp: Little Loud Stamps  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Sakura quickie glue pen, Fun Flock, Glitter Ritz glitter, May Arts Jute, CM snowflake punch, Kaiser pearls.

Don’t forget to stop by and find out who this weeks Guest Designer is and to play along with us!

I hope you are having a wonderful summer day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Christmas Card Challenge #33 ~ Inspiration Pic!

  1. The image is adorable, and perfect for today’s challenge! Your coloring is fantastic as well. Just an all around great card.

  2. Hi Peggy,
    I just love your card and so I looked up this adorable stamp and have now ordered it from Paperworks. I used your name as a referral, so I hope you get the credit. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

