Domo Arigato

Happy Tuesday!  I was digging through my paper stash the other day and found this CTMH paper that I have had for at least 5 years maybe even longer!  I even remember when I got it, it was at the very first CTMH party that I went to and when I booked a party I was given the pack!  It was also the day that I met Spike and became a stamping addict!  🙂 

Paper: CTMH  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, Verve sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima flower, Button, Rafia, Pearls.

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Domo Arigato

Leave a Reply

