Here’s To You and a Visitor!

Happy Monday!  How was your weekend?   Mine was busy with the kids and lots of beach time!  I did finally find a bit of time to stamp last night, I hope I find more today.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Stamping Bella sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Jute, Buttons, Rhinestones, Stampendous glitter.

I thought I would also share a picture of a little visitor we had on our back deck this weekend!  Liam has named him George and wants to keep him.  I told him that he needs to stay in the trees where his family is and that he cannot bring him inside!  LOL  Here is the little guy.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

11 thoughts on “Here’s To You and a Visitor!

  1. Olivia!!!!
    I think Liam should be able to keep the frog. That’s not very coooooooool of you!!
    Meow, meow.

  2. Beautiful card to showcase this cutie! The colors remind me of a fruity drink — perfect for summer!!

    Fun frog photo; we had the same discussion in our household about a toad!

  3. Love your card Peggy! Pretty colours and great image! The little froggy is cute too……..I would’ve named him Kermit though, since he’s so green!

Leave a Reply

