TGF Blog Hop!

***Wow, it is a busy day for me!  This is my 3rd post for the day, if you are looking for my Christmas Card Challenge card click here or scroll down, if you are looking for the Anni-VERVE-sary blog hop you can click here!***

Welcome to The Greeting Farm’s 2nd anniversary blog hop!  If you have just stumbled across me you can go to the TGF blog to start the hop and to find the master list of hop participants as well as all of the hop details! 

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, Amuse Sentiment   Ink: Amuse, Copic markers   Accessories: Fiskars punch, Flower from stash, Pearls, Jute.

Thanks for helping celebrate TGF’s 2nd anniversary!  Enjoy the rest of the hop!

90 thoughts on “TGF Blog Hop!

  1. Oh your card is just lovely! I love the soft feel to it and this is one of my all time fave TGF stamps – love your card! x0x0 TFS

  2. what a fabulous card, the colors are gorgeous, not to mention your coloring style! =) Thanks for the inspiration.
    Hugs,
    Lynda

  3. so beautiful – one of my favorite anya’s – love how you kept the flowers in her hair white.

  4. Such a sweet card. I love your choice of colors and your embellishment and dp go so great together.

  5. Peggy this is so sweet! I love Fleur Anya, and your card is just so darling. I love the colors and stitching, wonderful job!

  6. this is so sweet – I love how you colored the flowers in her hair to mimic the actual flower on your card. great job! 🙂

  7. Very cute! I like how you tied in the flower embellie. I now want that MS punch too, darn it!

  8. I love EVERYTHING about this card. The colors, the shape, the layout. It’s gorgeous!

  9. Peggy!!! This card is just stunning! When it popped up on my screen it practically jumped..LOL!! I love the colours and your layout…REALLY beautiful work!! Xx

Leave a Reply

