Missing Mojo

If found please return!  LOL  I have not been able to stamp or anything for the last 4 or 5 days now, I have tried but nothing seems to be working right.  I have tried all my usual things, drooling over all the beautiful cards in blog land, and cleaning up my space but still nothing.  I really hope that this dry spell ends quickly!

I thought I would share a couple of pictures of the kids having fun at the lake.  Maybe that is why I am not getting anything done, the lake keeps calling to me!  I love living across the street from it now, if it gets too hot and we run and jump in to cool down.  I think I need a couple of cooler rainy days to get things done!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Missing Mojo

  1. Enjoy the summer with your family Peggy, it will be cold weather soon enough……..plenty of time for stamping then!

  2. I can’t imagine you not being able to stamp. You are so talented! Just take your stuff out and play, it’ll return. I’d have a hard time being inside with that gorgeous lake though!

Leave a Reply

