So Many Birthdays!

Happy Tuesday everyone!  It is a busy week here, the birthday BBQ went well and everyone one seemed to be happy and left well fed!  LOL  It is amazing how much teenage boys can eat, even all the veggies are gone!  Tomorrow I am heading to Kamloops for a few days while Mom is in the hospital again.  Gotta keep the house running and food on the table for my Step Dad.  He can cook, but not always what he should! lol 

Last week when I was at Lisa’s place stamping I got a chance to play with a couple of her Sparkle Creations Stamps that I don’t have.  So much fun!!!  I thought Charlotte would make a great bday card for the collection!  🙂

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Amuse sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Prima flower, button, Twine, EK border punch.

I really hope that I can find some serious stamping time today or I won’t have anything to share with you this week while I am away!  I also need to pack some images to colour and decide which paper and markers to take with me, any suggestions? 

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “So Many Birthdays!

Leave a Reply

