2010 Christmas Card Challenge #38 ~ Retro/Vintage

Happy Sunday!  This weeks Christmas Card Challenge is to make a retro or vintage Christmas card.  I hope you stop by and check out what the rest of the team has to share and to find out who our guest DT is this week!

I searched my stash for a retro or vintage image and this is the best that I could come up with, I’m not sure that it fits either label.  I do like how it turned out, just not sure it “fits”. 

Paper: Cosmo Cricket  Stamps: Magnolia, Little Paper Shop sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Airbrush, Nesties, Spica glitter pen, Fun flock, MS branch punch, Prima flowers, Pearls, Lace, Glitter Ritz glitter.

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “2010 Christmas Card Challenge #38 ~ Retro/Vintage

  1. Wow, this is stunning Peggy! I love everything about this card!

    ps. Meant to say in my previous comment, hop you have a great time with Spike’s visit……have fun!

Leave a Reply

