Nothing new today

Happy Monday!  I don’t have a card to share today, this weekend has been so busy with helping Mom and getting things ready for back to school I haven’t had a chance to stamp. 

I did get to take a break on Friday evening and we decided to have a small fire on the beach to roast hot dogs and marshmallows with the kids.   I thought I would share a couple of pics from that today.

This one is of the boys and a friend roasting hot dogs!

And this is one looking over the lake at sunset. 

Hopefully I can sneak in a little stamping time today!  I hope you have a great Monday and thanks for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “Nothing new today

Leave a Reply

