Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps Challenge 09

Happy Thursday!  Today’s card is for Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps Challenge #9 ~ Buttons and Bling!

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, Elzybells sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Glitter Ritz glitter, Rhinestones, Button, Twine. 

I haven’t been feeling all that hot the last few days, not sure what is up, but it has been enough to make crafting not so fun.  I hope that today is a little better and I can play a little more!

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps Challenge 09

  1. This is fantastic! Love the image, your coloring, etc. I have a question though…you use a lot of twine. Do you have trouble with the paper sticking over the twine? I do so I tend to not use it so much but I love it!

Leave a Reply

