Drunken Stampers Challenge #33 ~ Going in circles

Happy Monday!  I am a few days late with this weeks Drunken Stampers card.  I don’t know what hit me but I was just not feeling great and not in a stamping mood, but I am feeling much better now.  Thanks for all your kind messages!

This weeks challenge is to use lots of circles on your cards.  I have had this song stuck in my head for a week now while thinking about this card, I think I drove Lee and the kids crazy with my singing! 

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps, CTMH sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Brads, Silver ep, Cuttlebug.

I have to hit the grocery store today and then I am going to stamp!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

 

8 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #33 ~ Going in circles

  1. It was worth the wait, Peg! What a cute card! Glad you’re feeling better, and am loving the “Dead or Alive” reference.

    You spin me right round, baby…! I miss that 80s hair!

  2. Good to hear you’re feeling better – may have to call and harass at some point tomorrow……
    Love the card – and love the song!!

  3. Glad you’re feeling better Peggy! Love your card, and had to check out the song………now I’ve got it going round in my head. Don’t you love that hair and clothes………looks hilarious now!

Leave a Reply

