Spread a Little Happiness

Happy Tuesday!  I actually got everything I needed to yesterday and found time to stamp!   I felt so productive, not a normal feeling for me lately.  

I have to get to work on more cards for the store, they seem to be going quite quickly right now.  I am not going to complain, there are lots of new goodies that I want!  😉   I am trying to use up older paper so that I can cut into my new Basic Grey that I got last week, I don’t know how much longer I can go before I break down! lol

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: Sarah Kay, Elzybells sentiment  Ink:                A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Pearls, Prima flower, Lace, Button, Twine.

I will be running around like crazy the next couple of days, but I am sure I will be able to find a little stamping time.  I have a couple of PAC meetings at the school this week, and a bunch of other chores to get done.  Hopefully this productive feeling stays around for a little bit longer!  I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Spread a Little Happiness

  1. Congrats on your card sales Peggy!!! That’s great to hear! 🙂 Another cute one this morning!! Enjoy your PAC stuff!! ….How does Friday sound for coffee? Or Thursday – whatever…you pick! 🙂

Leave a Reply

