Thank You

Happy Wednesday!  Well, I broke down and cut into some new paper yesterday to make today’s card.  I had to have it just because it would work with this C.C Designs stamp that I have had for a while!  Do you guys do that, buy paper just because it matches a stamp or the other way around? 

Paper: Imaginisce  Stamps: C.C. Designs, CTMH sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Fiskars punch, Twine, Button, Pearls.

This school year is already starting to look busy and we have only been back for 7 days!  I have a PAC meeting at the school tonight so I had better get all my chores done so I can stamp a little during the day.  It is also Big Brother finale night, if I had to pick I would go for Hayden to win. 

I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Oooh….Hayden all the way here too – is he the hot one??? I don’t really watch that show – but I have had it playing in the background while scrapping and am “sort of” following it.

    Love your card – your apples look soooo yummy!! Yes, I’ve definitely bought paper to match the stamps! 🙂 Oh…and did you get my order for the tape?? I didn’t get an email (thank you) so just wanted to make sure you got it! 🙂 See you tomorrow! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

