Kickin’ It Old Skool with TGF!

Happy Tuesday!  Today’s card is for this weeks Farm Fresh Friday challenge over at The Greeting Farm.  Kickin’ it old skool, to see the full list of what you can/can’t use for the challenge this week check out their blog!

I was sure when I first read the challenge that Skater Ian would be my go to, you all know that I {heart} him more than any other, but I decided to give Hello Ian a chance to see some ink.  I don’t think I have used him more than once or twice since I got him.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamps: The Greeting Farm (Hello Ian), CTMH sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Twine, Button, Pearls.

I’m looking forward to the return of Glee tonight, so excited!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Kickin’ It Old Skool with TGF!

Leave a Reply

