Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge #92

TGIF!!!  Happy Friday!  Yeah for the weekend, it has been a long busy week and all the boys have been sick with a nasty cold.  So far I have be able to avoid it, but my throat has been a little sore. 

Today’s card is for Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge #92.  I wasn’t sure if I wanted it to be a get well card or a thinking of you, so I left off the sentiment for now.  When I figure it out I will add one.

Paper: Basic Grey  Stamp: The Greeting Farm  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Nesties, EK punch, Button, Twine, Ribbon, Pearls. 

That’s it for me today, I hope you have an excellent day and thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Mercy’s Tuesday Sketch Challenge #92

Leave a Reply

